RSS

The Return of Edict Zero

01 Jun

‘Edict Zero – FIS’ will be returning. The process has just begun and all cast members have agreed to return to the show to reprise their roles. I don’t have specific details as to when production will begin or any release will happen, but there will be drips of news and progress updates on Edict Zero’s facebook page.

Click here to jump to it.

The Slipgate Nine blog won’t be updated until I have more concrete details and can speculate about dates. At the time of this entry, it’s in a preliminary development stage, dealing with story, scripts, direction of the series, and so forth.

Thanks to all the fans for the enthusiasm, for enduring the hiatus, and for your continued patience as the ball starts rolling again.

Cheers.

–Jack

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “The Return of Edict Zero

  1. Mark Sheppard

    June 3, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    Really, really happy to hear this news. I decided to start (re)listening to E0 from the beginning and I’m still impressed with how intricate, yet digestible, the story is. I also appreciate the richness of the range of character voices across a comparatively small cast.

    Welcome back (in advance) and I can’t wait to hear the continuation of the story.

     
  2. John Harr

    June 7, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    Excellent news! I’ve been hoping that Edict Zero would be back, but the whole cast? Way to go Jack! I’ve been re-listening to the series and after many run throughs still find little scraps of information that enrich the story even more. So glad you are back.

     
  3. Tim

    June 25, 2014 at 4:26 am

    Hey again, up late browsing and decided to check back, only to discover that the podcast will return! I now have an excuse to reintroduce myself to the series and will try to get a friend or two introduced to it. Cant wait for the return however long it takes. I would be happy even for one more episode and will find my way into donating now that I know it is coming back.

     
  4. clem

    July 10, 2014 at 2:44 pm

    Great news!!! Thank you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
