RSS

Edict Zero – Season 3 – Finale Episodes

11 May

The latest news about the Season 3 finale of Edict Zero – FIS is that what was originally to be one episode has been split into two episodes, EP307 – “Horizons (II)” and EP308 – “Horizons (III)”, due to its gargantuan size. Both episodes are officially in the production phase. I expect that Horizons (II) will come out next month. I hope for early in the month, but I can’t say for sure. Yet. As for Horizons (III), the end finale, I hope for the end of next month, but it may be in the first two weeks of July. No later. That’s an imperative. I know that you will agree with my sentiment of “the sooner, the better”.

I expect to have a firm date for 307 in about two weeks.

What happens after Season 3 is a break, during which I will be making a move, resettling, and preparing for the start of Season 4, for which all the main cast will be returning as far as I know and there will be some special guests making “appearances” for that season. Let’s not get too far ahead of ourselves, though.

As always, I thank the fans for their continued support. Also, to address what I thought was self-evident, files for Edict Zero have been mirrored by many sites and evidently are floating around various sharing services and the like. That is AOK. That’s completely in the spirit of the Creative Commons License. It’s meant to be shared freely, spread as far and wide as you desire by whatever means. As long as people aren’t profiting off it, it’s all good. Thumbs up.

Thanks, everyone. Keep an eye on the facebook page or the website page in the coming weeks as that’s where the release dates will be announced, when they’re announced. There won’t be another post here until EP307 comes out.

Cheers!

–Jack Kincaid

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Edict Zero – Season 3 – Finale Episodes

  1. Nick Garret

    May 23, 2015 at 12:42 am

    Jack, speaking of profiting from it, have you ever considered adding a Pay Pal button or a Patreon link for this site? I am sure that a lot of your fans (especially this one) would be only too happy to grease the wheels of Edict Zero.

     
  2. Kora Reznic

    June 2, 2015 at 12:38 pm

    I know I’d donate!!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
